You're viewing as a guest. Click here to log in ›

2023 AICWA Awards

Proudly supported by Dye & Durham, the 2023 AICWA Annual Awards Dinner, now in its 32nd year, recognises excellence in conveyancing as well as contributions by individuals and organisations to the profession of conveyancing.
Our 2023 award recipients are…

Shannon Sweetman – Conveyancing Southwest
Winner of the Judith Pinczuk Award recognising a person who excels in their support role as a valued employee. Proudly supported by Dye & Durham.

Conveyancing Southwest
Winner of the Betty Quelch Award for excellence in the performance of a Settlement Agency. Proudly supported Stewart Title.

Ross Wharton-StreetBlaze Conveyancing
Winner of the Valerie Haskins Award recognising excellence by a Sole Operator who employs two or less staff. Proudly supported Sympli.

Winner of the Bruce Thurston award for outstanding contribution to the Conveyancing Industry in WA, not employed in a Conveyancing role. Proudly supported Marsh.

Patricia Donegan – Willow Settlements
Winner of the Dorothy Peacock Award for outstanding contribution by an individual to the Conveyancing Industry in WA. Proudly supported PEXA.

Tyson Clarke & Tori Lavis
Recipients of the Education Award proudly supported West Coast Property Training.

Leanne HydeConveyancing HQ
Recipient of the AICWA President’s Award. Proudly supported by Realtime Conveyancer.

Life Member Inductee
Graham Glasson – Kimberley Property Settlements