You're viewing as a guest. Click here to log in ›

CPC Governing Committee

The CPC Governing Committee is comprised of eight members who meet once a month to discuss a variety of topics. All committee members are required to hold an AICWA Membership and a CPC Membership, with each term running for two years.

Leanne Hyde (Chairperson)
Valerie Haskins
Sue Trigg
Angela Kingsford
Patricia Donegan
Katherine Hicks
Matthew Ellis
Dion Dosualdo